My Tasks

  • Rihanna 
You are here:
< Back

In this section, you can see all the tasks assigned to you, their features, and related files. By default, only the “Not Completed” tasks are displayed. If you want to see your completed tasks, you can use the filtering feature.

My Tasks 1

Define New Task for Myself

If the system administrator gives a user this permission, that user can define a task. In my tasks section, she can define her desired task and its features. Moreover, she can edit or delete it or attach some files to it.

My Tasks 2

Assign Me To a Task

A user can be a member of a project team, but she has not been assigned to all the project tasks. By having this permit, this user can assign herself to her desired task.

My Tasks 3

Assign Others To a Task

If the user has this permission, she can assign her tasks, which are in “My tasks” menu, to other project members. But if she has the “Manage Assignments” permission, she can assign all the tasks, which have been defined in the system, to others.

My Tasks 4